Kontakt


WestWind SOLAR Sp. z o.o.

ul. Gdańska 4a
87-100 Toruń
tel.: +48 56 652 89 10
email: info@w-solar.pl

 

Dział handlowy:

Kujawsko-Pomorskie

Karol Rumiński                       Jarosław Wierniewski
+48 604 866 956                     +48 538 289 710
ruminski@w-energy.pl             wierniewski@w-energy.pl

Pomorsko-Zachodnie/Pomorskie

Marcin Sobol
+48 536 437 518
sobol@w-solar.pl

 

Prokurent/ Dofinansowania

Anna Podlaszczak
+48 660 768 564
podlaszczak@w-solar.pl

 

Dokumentacja:

Żaneta Tylingo                   Kamil Kochner                  
+48 694 486 517                 +48 604 971 267               
tylingo@w-solar.pl               kochner@w-solar.pl             

Marta Słowińska
+48 604 971 267
slowinska@w-solar.pl

 

Dział projektow-techniczny:

Rafał Załęski                       Andrzej Chyliński
+48 600 034 322                 +48 696 454 488
zaleski@w-solar.pl                chylinski@w-solar.pl

 

Dział Marketingu:

Agnieszka Kęczkowska
+48 538 298 918
keczkowska@w-biogaz.pl

 

Prezes:

Feliks Kurpiers 
kurpiers@w-wind.pl

 

 

Formularz kontaktowy